Contact Auger Hollingsworth Accident & Injury Lawyers:

Give us a call!

Phone: 416-445-3529

5 Offices:

Toronto Office
520 -220 Duncan Mill Road, Toronto, ON, M3B 3J5

West Ottawa
1443 Woodroffe Avenue  Ottawa, ON, K2G 1W1

Downtown Ottawa
304 O’Connor Avenue  Ottawa, ON, K2P 1V7

East Ottawa
1-2450 Lancaster Road, Ottawa, ON, K1B 5N3

Kanata Office
737 Silver Seven Road. Ottawa, ON, K2V 0H3

 

Email Our Lawyers!

  • General   info@injuryrecoverylawfirm.ca
  • Richard Auger   richard@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Brenda Hollingsworth   brenda@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Dawn Baglole   dawn.baglole@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Charles Genest   charles.genest@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Bianca Bielecki   bianca.bielecki@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Calla Rose   calla.rose@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Jessica Byles   jessica.byles@ottawalawfirm.ca
  • Yoni Aroosi   yoni.aroosi@ottawalawfirm.ca

 

Fill out our contact form!

Please fill out the following form for your free consultation from Auger Hollingsworth.  Remember there is no charge and no obligation.  Why wouldn’t you meet with a lawyer for free to discuss your case?

All of your information will be kept confidential.

We will be in contact with you within 24 hours of receiving your email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Looking to hire us? Check out what Pamela had to say about us on Google:

“I had a great experience, I had a long case that was very hard emotionally and physically for me, for years, and Auger Hollingsworth firm was always very supportive in both ways till the end. They believe and support their cases and fight for their clients. Any complaint or need was answered to and adjusted respectfully and professionally. I highly recommend this firm to anyone injured who deserve support, and compensation for their suffering.”

Rating: 5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐